๐Creation et mise en page du magazine d'information du Grand Annecy
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Creation et mise en page du magazine d'information du Grand Annecy.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Grand Annecy for an amount of EUR 40,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-12-31 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Grand Annecy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-12-31 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLes prestations font l'objet d'un accord-cadre mono-attributaire avec un montant minimal de 3 000 EUR HT annuel et un montant maximal de 40 000 EUR HT annuel fixant toutes les stipulations contractuelles, execute au fur et a mesure de l'emission de bons de commande, passe selon la procedure de l'appel d'offres restreint en application des articles L. 2124-2, R. 2124-2, R. 2161-6 a R. 2161-11, R. 2162-13 a 14 du code de la commande publique.Awards
This award was granted to bigbang communication by Grand Annecy for an amount of EUR 40,000. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-10-18. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท bigbang communication | EUR 40,000 | 2021-10-18 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Grand Annecy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-6ee09f7d-c34c-4b99-8a27-ec922566fd74-award-1Publication date2021-12-31Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-10-18CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_restrictedStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

