๐Locations d'equipements specifiques pour les manifestations
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Locations d'equipements specifiques pour les manifestations.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Commune de Carcassonne for an amount of EUR 3,280,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-03-29 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Commune de Carcassonne Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-03-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLocation d'equipements specifiques dans le cadre de manifestations organisees par la ville. Il s'agit d'un accord cadre de type a bons de commande avec ou sans minimum et avec maximum, conclu avec un operateur unique par lot, conformement aux dispositions des articles 78 et 80 du decret no 2016-360 relatif aux marches publics. L'accord cadre est conclu a compter de la notification avec un terme au 31.12.2018. Il pourra etre reconduit tacitement, sauf denonciation expresse, en 2019, 2020 et 2021 sans que son terme ne puisse exceder le 31.12.2021Awards
This award was granted to Mpm audiolight by Commune de Carcassonne for an amount of EUR 3,280,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 4.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Mpm audiolight | EUR 3,280,000 | 4 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Commune de Carcassonne to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-6f346175-1f8c-4534-96aa-8c3c5863b2ff-award-4Publication date2018-03-29Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

