Want to know more about Nettoyage des locaux.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Nettoyage des locaux.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Nettoyage des locaux.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Institut National Recherche Agronomiqu for an amount of EUR 133,316 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-06-06 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Institut National Recherche Agronomiqu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-06-06 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionestimation annuelle 175 000 EUR HT

Awards

This award was granted to INRA, 147 rue de l'Universitรฉ, F-,75338 Paris. by Institut National Recherche Agronomiqu for an amount of EUR 133,316. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of Not available. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท INRA, 147 rue de l'Universitรฉ, F-,75338 Paris.EUR 133,3161

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Institut National Recherche Agronomiqu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-7548e547-855f-4df9-ab33-986123a06e85-award-1Publication date2012-06-06Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsouvertStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.