📑Fourniture de materiels de voirie et de travaux publics 2013
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fourniture de materiels de voirie et de travaux publics 2013.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Limoges Métropole for an amount of EUR 181,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-12-14 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Limoges Métropole Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-12-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe present marche comprend la fourniture de divers materiels utilises lors de travaux d'entretien de voirie. Le present appel d'offres ouvert est soumis aux dispositions des articles 33 3oal. Et 57 a 59 du code des marches publics. Delais maximum de Livraison imposes par le pouvoir adjudicateur: 3 (trois) mois: Lots no 1; 3; 4 et 5; 8 (huit) mois: Lot no 2. Ces delais partent a compter de la date fixee par le bon de commande prescrivant au titulaire de commencer l'execution des prestations lui incombant.Awards
This award was granted to Sofemat by Limoges Métropole for an amount of EUR 181,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-11-13. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Sofemat | EUR 181,000 | 2013-11-13 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Limoges Métropole to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-91316e3d-2e8c-4766-82d9-9be419580929-award-3Publication date2013-12-14Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-11-13CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

