๐Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la realisation d'un doublet geothermique au dogger sur la commune de grigny.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la realisation d'un doublet geothermique au dogger sur la commune de grigny.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท SPL SEER Grigny-Viry for an amount of EUR 409,920 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-09-05 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท SPL SEER Grigny-Viry Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-09-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMaitrise d'oeuvre pour la realisation d'un doublet geothermique au dogger sur la commune de grigny. Mission no1: maitrise d'oeuvre des travaux de construction d'un doublet geothermique au dogger comprenant les phases pro, act/dce, visa, opc/det, aor ainsi que la redaction de dossiers complementaires. Mission no2: suivi d'exploitation de la boucle geothermale durant la premiere annee de fonctionnement. Conformement a l'article 20 du ccag-pi, les prestations peuvent etre arretees au terme de la mission no1.Awards
This award was granted to GPC IP by SPL SEER Grigny-Viry for an amount of EUR 409,920. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-01-06. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท GPC IP | EUR 409,920 | 2016-01-06 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity SPL SEER Grigny-Viry to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-9f238f9a-8809-4ff3-a0fc-a30f60d7e2eb-award-1Publication date2015-09-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-01-06CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

