📑Groupement d'achat pour la fourniture de produits d'epicerie en 2011.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Groupement d'achat pour la fourniture de produits d'epicerie en 2011.
This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Groupement commande épicerie arrondissement Dijon for an amount of EUR 50,894 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-02-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇫🇷 Groupement commande épicerie arrondissement Dijon Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-02-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAchat de legumes, fruits, poissons et plats cuisines appertises - pates, riz, semoules, huiles, petite epicerie et produits deshydrates pour chacun des membres du groupement d'etablissement d'enseignement de Dijon et environs.Awards
This award was granted to Pomona Episaveurs by Groupement commande épicerie arrondissement Dijon for an amount of EUR 50,894. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2011-01-14. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇫🇷 Pomona Episaveurs | EUR 50,894 | 2011-01-14 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Groupement commande épicerie arrondissement Dijon to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-aa2e810a-60d5-46b5-ad91-5ef2fc01e551-award-2Publication date2011-02-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-01-14CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

