Want to know more about Travaux Tous Corps d'etat (Tce) dans le cadre de la refection des facades, de l'etancheite, des fenetres et des peintures du batiment dit " Le Bouffadou " (cafe club + activites artistiques) situe au ? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Travaux Tous Corps d'etat (Tce) dans le cadre de la refection des facades, de l'etancheite, des fenetres et des peintures du batiment dit " Le Bouffadou " (cafe club + activites artistiques) situe au

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Travaux Tous Corps d'etat (Tce) dans le cadre de la refection des facades, de l'etancheite, des fenetres et des peintures du batiment dit " Le Bouffadou " (cafe club + activites artistiques) situe au 93, rue des Vignoles - 75020.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท EPS de Maison Blanche for an amount of EUR 82,361 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-09-20 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท EPS de Maison Blanche Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-09-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEtancheite Peinture (travaux) Ravalement Tous corps d'etat

Awards

This award was granted to Cibelec by EPS de Maison Blanche for an amount of EUR 82,361. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2010-08-23. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท CibelecEUR 82,3612010-08-231

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity EPS de Maison Blanche to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-aacc9916-e2e2-408c-8a4c-8764f1786c60-award-1Publication date2010-09-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-08-23CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsprocedure_adapteeStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.