๐Marche no 2021/05: marche d'exploitation des installations thermiques des batiments communaux (marche MTI) de la Ville de Provins (77160)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Marche no 2021/05: marche d'exploitation des installations thermiques des batiments communaux (marche MTI) de la Ville de Provins (77160).
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Ville de Provins for an amount of EUR 3,486,856 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-07-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Ville de Provins Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-07-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMarche no 2021/05: marche d'exploitation des installations thermiques des batiments communaux (marche MTI) de la Ville de Provins (77160). Le marche comporte une offre de base (duree du marche cinq ans) et une variante obligatoire avec travaux (duree du marche huit ans).Awards
This award was granted to dalkia by Ville de Provins for an amount of EUR 3,486,856. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-12-15. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท dalkia | EUR 3,486,856 | 2021-12-15 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ville de Provins to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-c50a2e4b-c7ec-40b3-9d0f-99ad55f17df0-award-1Publication date2021-07-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-12-15CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

