Want to know more about Travaux de reconstruction de laboratoires de recherche de l'ecole Nationale Superieur d'Ingenieurs de Caen (Ensicaen).? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Travaux de reconstruction de laboratoires de recherche de l'ecole Nationale Superieur d'Ingenieurs de Caen (Ensicaen).

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Travaux de reconstruction de laboratoires de recherche de l'ecole Nationale Superieur d'Ingenieurs de Caen (Ensicaen).

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération Caen la Mer for an amount of EUR 727,665 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-10-03 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération Caen la Mer Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-10-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRealisation des travaux de reconstruction des laboratoires de l'Ensicaen.

Awards

This award was granted to Entreprise Leveque by Communauté d'agglomération Caen la Mer for an amount of EUR 727,665. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2012-12-11. This is award number 6.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇫🇷 Entreprise LevequeEUR 727,6652012-12-116

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Communauté d'agglomération Caen la Mer to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-ca2c2e67-b3cf-458a-b6eb-5885dd9295d9-award-6Publication date2012-10-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-12-11CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.