๐Accord-cadre: travaux pour l'entretien des batiments et des installations techniques du CHU de Caen.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Accord-cadre: travaux pour l'entretien des batiments et des installations techniques du CHU de Caen.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Centre hospitalier universitaire Caen for an amount of EUR 7,110,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-08-04 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Centre hospitalier universitaire Caen Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-08-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLe present accord-cadre a pour objet de repondre aux besoins du CHU en matiere de travaux tout corps d'etat pour ce qui concerne de grosses reparations et l'entretien des batiments du CHU de Caen et de ses etablissements annexes.Awards
This award was granted to Entreprise Fouchard by Centre hospitalier universitaire Caen for an amount of EUR 7,110,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 12.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 12. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท Entreprise Fouchard | EUR 7,110,000 | 12 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Centre hospitalier universitaire Caen to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-ccc77dd6-3f59-4287-9970-e24d416daa4b-award-12Publication date2016-08-04Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

