Want to know more about Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la restructuration des locaux de la compagnie off et du Polau a Saint-Pierre-des-Corps.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la restructuration des locaux de la compagnie off et du Polau a Saint-Pierre-des-Corps.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Maitrise d'oeuvre pour la restructuration des locaux de la compagnie off et du Polau a Saint-Pierre-des-Corps.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération Tour(S)Plus for an amount of EUR 430,620 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-05-21 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Communauté d'agglomération Tour(S)Plus Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-05-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMaitrise d'oeuvre pour la restructuration des locaux de la compagnie Off et du Polau a Saint-Pierre-des-Corps.

Awards

This award was granted to Construire / Asteo / T&E Ingénierie / Sarl Oteec 79 / Acoustex Ingenierie by Communauté d'agglomération Tour(S)Plus for an amount of EUR 430,620. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-02-08. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇫🇷 Construire / Asteo / T&E Ingénierie / Sarl Oteec 79 / Acoustex IngenierieEUR 430,6202012-02-081

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Communauté d'agglomération Tour(S)Plus to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-ce06d8ee-4dca-490a-bede-80ad2299fb03-award-1Publication date2011-05-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-02-08CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_negotiated_with_competitionStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.