Want to know more about Marche de maitrise d'uvre pour la construction dune halle technique denviron 2 000 metres carres sur le batiment C pour les formations maconnerie-taille de pierre et la restructuration de locaux? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Marche de maitrise d'uvre pour la construction dune halle technique denviron 2 000 metres carres sur le batiment C pour les formations maconnerie-taille de pierre et la restructuration de locaux

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Marche de maitrise d'uvre pour la construction dune halle technique denviron 2 000 metres carres sur le batiment C pour les formations maconnerie-taille de pierre et la restructuration de locaux.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Semaeb for an amount of EUR 132,100 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-11-23 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Semaeb Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-11-23 Contest statusnot reported Description197 ; Maitrise d'oeuvre

Awards

This award was granted to Lotoux Espace Ingรฉnierie by Semaeb for an amount of EUR 132,100. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Lotoux Espace IngรฉnierieEUR 132,1001

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Semaeb to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-d6ad7695-a1aa-4200-885a-35411ba14dff-award-1Publication date2016-11-23Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsRESTREINTStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.