Want to know more about Affaire no 19a026 -- etudes de faisabilite et de maitrise d'oeuvre sur la riviere et ses ouvrages associes? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Affaire no 19a026 -- etudes de faisabilite et de maitrise d'oeuvre sur la riviere et ses ouvrages associes

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Affaire no 19a026 -- etudes de faisabilite et de maitrise d'oeuvre sur la riviere et ses ouvrages associes.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Chartres Métropole for an amount of EUR 371,989 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-05-16 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Chartres Métropole Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-05-16 Contest statusnot reported Description-- l'objectif de cet accord-cadre est d'avoir un outil a disposition qui permette de lancer rapidement des etudes de faisabilite et de maitrise d'oeuvre, -- l'objectif est egalement d'avoir un bureau d'etudes qui puisse avoir une vision globale de la riviere au niveau du territoire et une coherence dans les etudes a mener.

Awards

This award was granted to Sogeti Ingénierie Infra by Chartres Métropole for an amount of EUR 371,989. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇫🇷 Sogeti Ingénierie InfraEUR 371,9891

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Chartres Métropole to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-d7958a4e-41c0-4d29-8715-bbb3c64bc818-award-1Publication date2019-05-16Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.