๐Rehabilitation de la halle aux poissons en centre des arts visuels et graphiques a Elbeuf sur Seine
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Rehabilitation de la halle aux poissons en centre des arts visuels et graphiques a Elbeuf sur Seine.
This contract was awarded by ๐ซ๐ท Ville d'Elbeuf sur Seine for an amount of EUR 172,869 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-10-03 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ซ๐ท Ville d'Elbeuf sur Seine Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-10-03 Contest statusnot reported Description11 ; Appareil elevateurAwards
This award was granted to DURAND FILS by Ville d'Elbeuf sur Seine for an amount of EUR 172,869. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 12.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 12. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ซ๐ท DURAND FILS | EUR 172,869 | 12 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ville d'Elbeuf sur Seine to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-e1431c96-c628-4c30-ba75-8c3858ac56c4-award-12Publication date2021-10-03Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOUVERTStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

