Want to know more about Equipement des apprentis en outils numeriques dans le cadre du plan d'accompagnement a l'activite des CFA? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Equipement des apprentis en outils numeriques dans le cadre du plan d'accompagnement a l'activite des CFA

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Equipement des apprentis en outils numeriques dans le cadre du plan d'accompagnement a l'activite des CFA.

This contract was awarded by 🇫🇷 Chambre régionale de métiers et de l'artisanat B for an amount of EUR 815,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-10-14 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇫🇷 Chambre régionale de métiers et de l'artisanat B Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-10-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionContrats de maintenance des equipements de cuisine et laboratoires alimentaires pour les CFA de la CMA Bretagne.

Awards

This award was granted to Dalkia Froid Solutions by Chambre régionale de métiers et de l'artisanat B for an amount of EUR 815,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇫🇷 Dalkia Froid SolutionsEUR 815,0001

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Chambre régionale de métiers et de l'artisanat B to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberFR_ocds-70d2nz-ec6109fc-bd2e-479c-a77a-d4ffed02ed83-award-1Publication date2020-10-14Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.