Want to know more about johnson et johnson? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿขjohnson et johnson

What do we know about this supplier?

johnson et johnson appears in the public procurement registry of France. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 40 contracts for a total amount of EUR 60,227,106

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryFrance Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 40 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 40 public contracts for a total amount of EUR 60,227,106, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in France and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Fourniture de dispositifs medicaux steriles de rythmologie au CHU de Martiniquechu de MartiniqueEUR 7,556,2552021-11-26
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Fourniture de protheses et endoprotheses sterilesCentre hospitalier universitaire de PoitiersEUR 419,2502021-05-07
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Fournitures de dispositifs medicaux steriles de fermeture des plaies chirurgicales ou nonCentre hospitalier de PauEUR 1,385,0002018-04-17
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Fourniture de protheses totales de hanches, de genoux, implants de traumatologie et orthopedie, implants pour la chirurgie du pied, ciment et materiel d'osteosynthese pour le GHT Bearn et SouleCentre hospitalier de PauEUR 4,088,2202018-09-22
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Fourniture de dispositifs medicaux consommables pour orthopedie, traumatologie et chirurgie maxillo-faciale, steriles et non steriles. Pour le CHM, le CH de La Ferte-Bernard et le PSSLCH le MansEUR 11,0112020-04-02
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open37
direct3

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Hรดpital Nord Franche-Comtรฉ9EUR 212,965
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Centre hospitalier de Nevers8EUR 7,605,840
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท CH le Mans6EUR 132,673
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ch gpe hosp de la rochelle re aunis4EUR 50,230
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Centre hospitalier de Pau3EUR 9,802,906

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2021-04-23

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Legal and Administrative Information Directorate of the Prime Minister of France.
This record last updated2021-04-23

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.