Want to know more about Aufzugsanlagen? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Aufzugsanlagen

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Aufzugsanlagen.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Krankenhausstiftung der Niederbronner Schwestern, Sankt Vincentius Krankenhaus Speyer for an amount of EUR 575,566 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-01-11 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Krankenhausstiftung der Niederbronner Schwestern, Sankt Vincentius Krankenhaus Speyer Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-01-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAufzugsanlagen in einem Gebaude mit 6 oberirdischen Vollgeschossen. Gebaudeabmessungen L/B: ca. 44,0 / 22,50 m, Hohe uber Gelande bis ca. 26 m, einseitig an den vorhandenen Gebaudebestand angebaut; Hauptnutzung: Archiv, Zentrale Krankenhauskuche, 4 Pflegestationen.

Awards

This award was granted to TK Aufzรผge GmbH by Krankenhausstiftung der Niederbronner Schwestern, Sankt Vincentius Krankenhaus Speyer for an amount of EUR 575,566. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2021-03-15. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช TK Aufzรผge GmbHEUR 575,5662021-03-151

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Krankenhausstiftung der Niederbronner Schwestern, Sankt Vincentius Krankenhaus Speyer to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-01d5b5ad-bc09-400a-92ea-9de4a2642579-award-1Publication date2021-01-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-03-15CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.