📑Stadtebauliche Gesamtmassnahme ,,Innenstadt und Fleischervorstadt", Modernisierung/Neubau Kathe-Kollwitz-Grundschule Greifswald.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Stadtebauliche Gesamtmassnahme ,,Innenstadt und Fleischervorstadt", Modernisierung/Neubau Kathe-Kollwitz-Grundschule Greifswald.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Universitäts- und Hansestadt Greifswald, Der Oberbürgermeister, Immobilienverwaltungsamt Abt. Hochbau for an amount of EUR 267,559 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-10-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Universitäts- und Hansestadt Greifswald, Der Oberbürgermeister, Immobilienverwaltungsamt Abt. Hochbau Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-10-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLos 29 - Luftungsinstallation.Awards
This award was granted to Ausbaugenossenschaft Anklam e. G. by Universitäts- und Hansestadt Greifswald, Der Oberbürgermeister, Immobilienverwaltungsamt Abt. Hochbau for an amount of EUR 267,559. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2014-01-29. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Ausbaugenossenschaft Anklam e. G. | EUR 267,559 | 2014-01-29 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Universitäts- und Hansestadt Greifswald, Der Oberbürgermeister, Immobilienverwaltungsamt Abt. Hochbau to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-0d1b8049-4143-42db-8010-5fbae7a4891d-award-1Publication date2013-10-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-01-29CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

