📑Lieferung eines Systemtraktors/Geratetragers fur den Betriebshof Urlau
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Lieferung eines Systemtraktors/Geratetragers fur den Betriebshof Urlau.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Landesbetrieb Gewässer beim Regierungspräsidium Tübingen for an amount of EUR 304,100 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-12-09 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Landesbetrieb Gewässer beim Regierungspräsidium Tübingen Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-12-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLieferung eines Systemtraktors/Geratetragers mit 4-Rad-Lenkung fur den Landesbetrieb Gewasser Tubingen, Betriebshof Urlau. Zulassige Hochstgeschwindigkeit mind. 50 km/h, Ruckfahreinrichtung mit Drehsitz bzw. Drehkabine, Ruckekran, maximale Transporthohe 3,30 m und Seilwinde.Awards
This award was granted to Werner Forst & Industrietechnik Scharf GmbH by Landesbetrieb Gewässer beim Regierungspräsidium Tübingen for an amount of EUR 304,100. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-03-25. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Werner Forst & Industrietechnik Scharf GmbH | EUR 304,100 | 2020-03-25 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Landesbetrieb Gewässer beim Regierungspräsidium Tübingen to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-1d83058a-6f7d-4eed-8ce1-763d8818251e-award-1Publication date2019-12-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-03-25CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

