Want to know more about GLT Gebaudeautomation? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑GLT Gebaudeautomation

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase GLT Gebaudeautomation.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg for an amount of EUR 187,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-09-28 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-09-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionVE 3.4.1 GLT - Gebaudeautomation

Awards

This award was granted to Siemens AG by Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg for an amount of EUR 187,800. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-12-07. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Siemens AGEUR 187,8002018-12-071

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-26b215a2-2496-4ac7-99f1-d51d4757ff3c-award-1Publication date2018-09-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-12-07CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.