📑Universitat Freiburg: Neubau Laborgebaude Instit. for Machine-Brain Interfacing Technology (IMBIT), Raumlufttechnische Anlagen (Kalte) und Heizanlagen
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Universitat Freiburg: Neubau Laborgebaude Instit. for Machine-Brain Interfacing Technology (IMBIT), Raumlufttechnische Anlagen (Kalte) und Heizanlagen.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Land Baden-Württemberg, vertreten durch den Landesbetrieb Vermögen und Bau Baden-Württemberg, Amt Freiburg for an amount of EUR 2,661,961 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-02-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Land Baden-Württemberg, vertreten durch den Landesbetrieb Vermögen und Bau Baden-Württemberg, Amt Freiburg Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-02-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRaumlufttechnische Anlagen (Kalte) und Heizanlagen.Awards
This award was granted to Walter-Lutema GmbH by Land Baden-Württemberg, vertreten durch den Landesbetrieb Vermögen und Bau Baden-Württemberg, Amt Freiburg for an amount of EUR 2,661,961. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-04-13. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Walter-Lutema GmbH | EUR 2,661,961 | 2018-04-13 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Land Baden-Württemberg, vertreten durch den Landesbetrieb Vermögen und Bau Baden-Württemberg, Amt Freiburg to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-2a36bb6e-c86c-4d72-b1d7-6314f30024f3-award-1Publication date2018-02-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-04-13CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

