📑JV Strassenreinigung im Zuge von Bundes- und Landesstrassen im Geschaftsbereich Hannover.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase JV Strassenreinigung im Zuge von Bundes- und Landesstrassen im Geschaftsbereich Hannover.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Niedersächsische Landebehörde für Straßenbau und Verkehr for an amount of EUR 879,832 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-12-09 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Niedersächsische Landebehörde für Straßenbau und Verkehr Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-12-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCa. 753 Stuck Verkehrssicherung kurzerer Dauer durchfuhren. Ca. 1 147 356 m Entwasserungsrinne kehren. Ca. 409 072 Stuck Strassenablaufe reinigen. Ca. 608 353 m Bruckenkappen reinigen. Ca. 233 484 m VARIO-GUARD reinigen. Ca. 83 760 m Betonleitwand reinigen. Ca. 41 824 m2 Pflasterflache reinigen. Ca. 1 330 to Kehrgut/Abfall entsorge.Awards
This award was granted to Kampmann Städtereinigung GmbH by Niedersächsische Landebehörde für Straßenbau und Verkehr for an amount of EUR 879,832. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2017-09-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Kampmann Städtereinigung GmbH | EUR 879,832 | 2017-09-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Niedersächsische Landebehörde für Straßenbau und Verkehr to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-2eb2b105-186f-4ba1-be4a-e4f0683cc13e-award-1Publication date2017-12-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-09-28CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

