📑Erweiterung und Generalinstandsetzung der Feuerwehrhauptzentrale Scheibenstrasse 13 in Koln-Weidenpesch, Heizungstechnik / Warmwasseranlagen.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Erweiterung und Generalinstandsetzung der Feuerwehrhauptzentrale Scheibenstrasse 13 in Koln-Weidenpesch, Heizungstechnik / Warmwasseranlagen.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Stadt Köln, 27/Zentrales Vergabeamt for an amount of EUR 1,206,850 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-04-07 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Stadt Köln, 27/Zentrales Vergabeamt Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-04-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionHeizungsarbeiten in 5 zusammenhangenden Bauteilen unterschiedlicher Hohe ( bis zu 6 Geschossen ) wobei sich im Erdgeschoss stutzenfreie Wagenhallen der Feuerwehr befinden. Die Arbeiten werden in 3 Bauabschnitten ausgefuhrt, da nur eine Teilauslagerung der Feuerwehr moglich ist und die Einsatzbereitschaft gewahrleistet sein muss.Laufzeit in Monaten: 18.Awards
This award was granted to Hans GmbH by Stadt Köln, 27/Zentrales Vergabeamt for an amount of EUR 1,206,850. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2016-05-12. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Hans GmbH | EUR 1,206,850 | 2016-05-12 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadt Köln, 27/Zentrales Vergabeamt to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-3279c06b-24dd-4391-8e0b-a7f1f7035629-award-1Publication date2016-04-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-05-12CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

