๐Starkstrom (Steuerung und Schutztechnik) INFRA Phase I
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Starkstrom (Steuerung und Schutztechnik) INFRA Phase I.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช KFE Klinik Facility-Management Eppendorf GmbH for an amount of EUR 641,107 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-04-13 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช KFE Klinik Facility-Management Eppendorf GmbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-04-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSteuerung und SchutztechnikLieferung und Aufstellung der SteuerungsanlagenLieferung und Aufstellung der SPS - DatensammlerLieferung und Montage der SchutztechnikAnpassungen in der Leitwarte im KraftwerkLieferung und Verlegung der Steuerkabel zwischen den MS-/NSHV's und SPSAnschlussarbeiten, Messungen und InbetriebnahmenStundenlohnarbeiten (bei Bedarf)Awards
This award was granted to WISAG Elektrotechnik Nord GmbH & Co. KG by KFE Klinik Facility-Management Eppendorf GmbH for an amount of EUR 641,107. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2021-06-30. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช WISAG Elektrotechnik Nord GmbH & Co. KG | EUR 641,107 | 2021-06-30 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity KFE Klinik Facility-Management Eppendorf GmbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-3cc7900a-ccdd-4972-bdda-f948209263b5-award-1Publication date2021-04-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-06-30CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

