📑381 - Klinik Kitzinger Land (AOR) - Sanierung, Erweiterung und Umbau - 2. BA 1020.2.001 Erweiterter Rohbau Energiezentrale
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase 381 - Klinik Kitzinger Land (AOR) - Sanierung, Erweiterung und Umbau - 2. BA 1020.2.001 Erweiterter Rohbau Energiezentrale.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 381 – Klinik Kitzinger Land (AÖR) Kommunalunternehmen des Landkreises Kitzingen – Sanierung, Erweiterung und Umbau – 2. BA for an amount of EUR 260,399 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-12-21 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 381 – Klinik Kitzinger Land (AÖR) Kommunalunternehmen des Landkreises Kitzingen – Sanierung, Erweiterung und Umbau – 2. BA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-12-21 Contest statusnot reported Description1020.2.001 Erweiterter Rohbau EnergiezentraleAwards
This award was granted to RODE Diesel-Energie GmbH by 381 – Klinik Kitzinger Land (AÖR) Kommunalunternehmen des Landkreises Kitzingen – Sanierung, Erweiterung und Umbau – 2. BA for an amount of EUR 260,399. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-05-08. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 RODE Diesel-Energie GmbH | EUR 260,399 | 2018-05-08 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity 381 – Klinik Kitzinger Land (AÖR) Kommunalunternehmen des Landkreises Kitzingen – Sanierung, Erweiterung und Umbau – 2. BA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-4ce2f3a5-763d-4771-9ede-9ee25fa4c903-award-1Publication date2017-12-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-05-08CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

