Want to know more about Rahmenvereinbarung Infusionslosungen - AGKAMED GmbH? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Rahmenvereinbarung Infusionslosungen - AGKAMED GmbH

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Rahmenvereinbarung Infusionslosungen - AGKAMED GmbH.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 AGKAMED GmbH im Namen ihrer Mitgliedshäuser for an amount of EUR 100 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-02-10 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 AGKAMED GmbH im Namen ihrer Mitgliedshäuser Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-02-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDie AGKAMED im Namen ihrer Mitgliedshauser beabsichtigt im Aufrag Ihrer Mitgliedshauser (nachfolgend kurz ,,Auftraggeber" genannt) eine Rahmenvereinbarung uber Infusionslosungen abzuschliessen.

Awards

This award was granted to Baxter Deutschland GmbH by AGKAMED GmbH im Namen ihrer Mitgliedshäuser for an amount of EUR 100. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-11-23. This is award number 6.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Baxter Deutschland GmbHEUR 1002020-11-236

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity AGKAMED GmbH im Namen ihrer Mitgliedshäuser to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-4f08a1e9-7904-4a0f-8dad-88a0e2677f75-award-6Publication date2021-02-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-11-23CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.