📑Abbruch und Schadstoffsanierung.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Abbruch und Schadstoffsanierung.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Landkreis Limburg-Weilburg -Eigenbetrieb Gebäudewirtschaft- for an amount of EUR 221,398 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-03-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Landkreis Limburg-Weilburg -Eigenbetrieb Gebäudewirtschaft- Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-03-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUmbau, Sanierung und Brandschutzmassnahme der Heinrich-von-Gagern-Schule. Die Gesamtmassnahme wird in sechs BA gegliedert: (1. BA und 6. BA keine Schadstoffsanierung). 2. BA 06/2011 - 04/2012 - Zeitvorgabe Schadstoffsanierung 8 Wochen 3. BA 05/2012 - 09/2012 - Zeitvorgabe Schadstoffsanierung 4 Wochen 4. BA 10/2012 - 02/2013 - Zeitvorgabe Schadstoffsanierung 6 Wochen 5. BA 03/2013 - 10/2013 - Zeitvorgabe Schadstoffsanierung 6 WochenAwards
This award was granted to SUT GmbH by Landkreis Limburg-Weilburg -Eigenbetrieb Gebäudewirtschaft- for an amount of EUR 221,398. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-06-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 SUT GmbH | EUR 221,398 | 2011-06-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Landkreis Limburg-Weilburg -Eigenbetrieb Gebäudewirtschaft- to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-5ffae25e-9e44-4bec-b16f-f69141c3ef95-award-1Publication date2011-03-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-06-09CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

