๐Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช ZDF for an amount of EUR 5,225,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-06-22 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช ZDF Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-06-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFur die Sanierung des Kasinogebaudes des ZDF in Mainz werden folgende Fliesenarbeiten ausgeschrieben: -- Wandfliesenarbeiten WC und Nassraume - ca. 360 m2 -- Bodenfliesenarbeiten WC und Nassraume - ca. 170 m2 -- Abdichtungsarbeiten - ca. 510 m2 -- Ausbesserungsarbeiten Bodenfliesen und Sockelfliesen. Die Sanierung erfolgt beim laufenden Betrieb in 2 Bauabschnitten: 1. BA: ab 12.03.2018, Bauzeit ca. 16 Monate; 2. BA: ab August 2019, Bauzeit ca. 16 Monate. Die Ausfuhrung Fliesenarbeiten erfolgt ab Oktober 2018 bis voraussichtlich November 2020.Awards
This award was granted to Afutec GmbH by ZDF for an amount of EUR 5,225,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2018-09-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช Afutec GmbH | EUR 5,225,000 | 2018-09-17 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ZDF to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-676cc1c5-7695-4319-b6cb-81bacc9ea15a-award-1Publication date2018-06-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-09-17CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

