๐Klarschlammentsorgung Klaranlage Riesa
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Klarschlammentsorgung Klaranlage Riesa.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช Zweckverband Abwasserbeseitigung Oberes Elbtal Riesa for an amount of EUR 385,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-09-11 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช Zweckverband Abwasserbeseitigung Oberes Elbtal Riesa Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-09-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionTransport und Verwertung kommunaler Klarschlamm, ca. 63 Tonnen pro Woche, Entsorgung 3 x 3 Container a 10 m3 Woche A und 4 x 3 Container a 10 m3 Woche B; 6 leere Container 10 m3 Absetzer sind immer an der Entwasserungsanlage bereitzustellen; TS-Gehalt entwasserter Schlamm ca. 27 %.Awards
This award was granted to Rubin GmbH by Zweckverband Abwasserbeseitigung Oberes Elbtal Riesa for an amount of EUR 385,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-12-16. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช Rubin GmbH | EUR 385,000 | 2019-12-16 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Zweckverband Abwasserbeseitigung Oberes Elbtal Riesa to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-68beb2a6-cc0e-4915-ab52-552fc5c8cd5c-award-1Publication date2019-09-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-12-16CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

