Want to know more about 201805 - Einkristallrontgendiffraktometer, Rotgenpulverdiffraktometer? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑201805 - Einkristallrontgendiffraktometer, Rotgenpulverdiffraktometer

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase 201805 - Einkristallrontgendiffraktometer, Rotgenpulverdiffraktometer.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg for an amount of EUR 378,151 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-08-14 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-08-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEinkristallrontgendiffraktometer (Los 1) und ein Rontgenpulverdiffraktometer (Los 2)

Awards

This award was granted to Bruker ASX GmbH by Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg for an amount of EUR 378,151. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2018-12-11. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Bruker ASX GmbHEUR 378,1512018-12-112

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-7379d0bf-a03a-410e-aa01-aa9622dc6d6c-award-2Publication date2018-08-14Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-12-11CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.