📑VE 315.1 Maler- und Lackierarbeiten
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase VE 315.1 Maler- und Lackierarbeiten.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen (VM 1-5) for an amount of EUR 192,344 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-11-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen (VM 1-5) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-11-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDer dreiflugelige Gebaudekomplex der Fichtenberg Oberschule (FOS) besteht aus einem Ostflugel, einem Westflugel und einem Nordflugel, welche uber eine grosszugige Wandelhalle (Mittelbau) miteinander verbunden sind.Die geplante Baumassnahme umfasst das Gebaude der Fichtenberg Oberschule mit Ausnahme der Aula, des Bereichs Mittelbau 3.OG und DG und der Aussenhulle des Ostflugels.Awards
This award was granted to Ubrig Malermeister GmbH by Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen (VM 1-5) for an amount of EUR 192,344. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2020-10-06. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Ubrig Malermeister GmbH | EUR 192,344 | 2020-10-06 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen (VM 1-5) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-817625b7-35f2-47ae-b2f7-cb671cf2d895-award-1Publication date2020-11-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-10-06CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

