Want to know more about Glas- und Rahmenreinigung 2017 einschliesslich Verlangerungsoption fur 2018.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Glas- und Rahmenreinigung 2017 einschliesslich Verlangerungsoption fur 2018.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Glas- und Rahmenreinigung 2017 einschliesslich Verlangerungsoption fur 2018.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Stadtverwaltung Bielefeld for an amount of EUR 51,261 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-07-28 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Stadtverwaltung Bielefeld Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-07-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGlas- und Rahmenreinigung in Gebauden der Stadt Bielefeld, aufgeteilt auf 10 Lose, fur den Zeitraum vom 1.5.2017 - 30.11.2017 einschliesslich Verlangerungsoption fur 2018.

Awards

This award was granted to Krüger Gebäudereinigung by Stadtverwaltung Bielefeld for an amount of EUR 51,261. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2017-04-25. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Krüger GebäudereinigungEUR 51,2612017-04-254

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadtverwaltung Bielefeld to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-8981b655-e887-4f88-892f-085c07044977-award-4Publication date2017-07-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-04-25CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.