Want to know more about Fertigung und Lieferung eines Hilfeleistungsloschgruppenfahrzeuges (HLF 20).? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Fertigung und Lieferung eines Hilfeleistungsloschgruppenfahrzeuges (HLF 20).

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Fertigung und Lieferung eines Hilfeleistungsloschgruppenfahrzeuges (HLF 20).

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Kreisstadt Unna – Zentrale Vergabestelle for an amount of EUR 199,024 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-11-13 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Kreisstadt Unna – Zentrale Vergabestelle Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-11-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFertigung und Lieferung eines Hilfeleistungsloschgruppenfahrzeuges (HLF 20) fur die Feuer- und Rettungswache Unna.

Awards

This award was granted to Schlingmann GmbH & Co. KG by Kreisstadt Unna – Zentrale Vergabestelle for an amount of EUR 199,024. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-03-11. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Schlingmann GmbH & Co. KGEUR 199,0242013-03-112

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Kreisstadt Unna – Zentrale Vergabestelle to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-8d613725-bdd2-419d-88c0-34bd0e8cb8cc-award-2Publication date2012-11-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-03-11CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.