📑Neubau einer Akademie fur Theater und Digitalitat - Schlosserarbeiten
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Neubau einer Akademie fur Theater und Digitalitat - Schlosserarbeiten.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 DOLOG — Dortmunder Logistik- und Objektbaugesellschaft mbH for an amount of EUR 392,939 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-09-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 DOLOG — Dortmunder Logistik- und Objektbaugesellschaft mbH Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-09-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEs soll der Auftrag zum Gewerk "Schlosserarbeiten" fur die Akademie fur Theater und Digitalitat vergeben werden. Die Akademie ist ein Gebaude, in dem Theatertechniker und -kunstler forschen und ausgebildet werden. Die Raume dienen in erster Linie als Werkstatten und Experimentierraume und sind nicht fur Veranstaltungen mit Publikum gedacht. Das Gebaude ist als 3-geschossiger Kubus mit Flachdach geplant.Awards
This award was granted to fabianundschrödergmbh by DOLOG — Dortmunder Logistik- und Objektbaugesellschaft mbH for an amount of EUR 392,939. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2021-07-30. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 fabianundschrödergmbh | EUR 392,939 | 2021-07-30 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity DOLOG — Dortmunder Logistik- und Objektbaugesellschaft mbH to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-8ea33d6e-b660-41d6-8a8b-01cdd6eb0fe6-award-1Publication date2021-09-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-07-30CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

