Want to know more about WDVS- Aussenputz: Sanierung Sekundarschule Horn-Bad Meinberg? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘WDVS- Aussenputz: Sanierung Sekundarschule Horn-Bad Meinberg

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase WDVS- Aussenputz: Sanierung Sekundarschule Horn-Bad Meinberg.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Stadt Horn-Bad Meinberg for an amount of EUR 54,760 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-07-08 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Stadt Horn-Bad Meinberg Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-07-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionEnergetische Fassaden- und Schadstoffsanierung; Warmedamm-Verbundsystem auf Bestandsfassade, Schulgebaude Sekundarschule in Horn-Bad Meinberg, 1. Bauabschnitt

Awards

This award was granted to Sven Koch GmbH by Stadt Horn-Bad Meinberg for an amount of EUR 54,760. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-06-29. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Sven Koch GmbHEUR 54,7602022-06-291

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadt Horn-Bad Meinberg to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-a1ee93c0-3a4c-4bc3-8bed-4e473e2f9144-award-1Publication date2022-07-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-06-29CategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.