Want to know more about Schulerbeforderung (Freistellungsverkehr) fur die Schuljahre 2020/2021, 2021/2022 und 2022/2023? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Schulerbeforderung (Freistellungsverkehr) fur die Schuljahre 2020/2021, 2021/2022 und 2022/2023

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Schulerbeforderung (Freistellungsverkehr) fur die Schuljahre 2020/2021, 2021/2022 und 2022/2023.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Landkreis Wittmund for an amount of EUR 25,210 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-09-14 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Landkreis Wittmund Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-09-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSchulerbeforderung (Freistellungsverkehr) fur die Schuljahre 2020/2021, 2021/2022 und 2022/2023 fur den Landkreis Wittmund.

Awards

This award was granted to Taxi Mull by Landkreis Wittmund for an amount of EUR 25,210. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2020-06-23. This is award number 24.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 24. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Taxi MullEUR 25,2102020-06-2324

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Landkreis Wittmund to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-c6511634-7dd5-40a8-ac68-a29cd1dc4c60-award-24Publication date2020-09-14Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-06-23CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.