๐BBSR Klinikum St. Elisabeth/308 - Elektroinstallation 3
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase BBSR Klinikum St. Elisabeth/308 - Elektroinstallation 3.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช Klinikum St. Elisabeth Straubing โ Masterplanung 1. BA for an amount of EUR 511,021 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-01-25 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช Klinikum St. Elisabeth Straubing โ Masterplanung 1. BA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-01-25 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFolgende Leistungen sind in Straubing zu erbringen: 1 St. USV-Anlage 50 kVA 4 St. Unterverteilungen 2 St. E30-Verteiler 9 St. Schwachstromverteiler 14 500 m Kabe/Leitungen 700 m Verlegesysteme/Rohre 950 St. Installationsgerate 19 000 m FM-Leitungen/LWL-Leitungen 165 St. Beleuchtungskorper Antennenanlage Uhrenanlage (Erweit.) ELA-Anlage (Erweit.) Sprechanlage Blitzschutzarbeiten Demontagen/ProvisorienAwards
This award was granted to K+B E-Tech GmbH & Co. KG by Klinikum St. Elisabeth Straubing โ Masterplanung 1. BA for an amount of EUR 511,021. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2019-04-08. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช K+B E-Tech GmbH & Co. KG | EUR 511,021 | 2019-04-08 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Klinikum St. Elisabeth Straubing โ Masterplanung 1. BA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-cdd5902b-8a42-43c9-8920-74e62404aba1-award-1Publication date2019-01-25Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-04-08CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

