Want to know more about Lieferung von 2 Einsatzleitwagen (ELW 1) fur die Berufsfeuerwehr der Stadt Osnabruck.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Lieferung von 2 Einsatzleitwagen (ELW 1) fur die Berufsfeuerwehr der Stadt Osnabruck.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lieferung von 2 Einsatzleitwagen (ELW 1) fur die Berufsfeuerwehr der Stadt Osnabruck.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Stadt Osnabrück for an amount of EUR 175,588 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-10-05 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Stadt Osnabrück Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-10-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionGeliefert werden sollen 2 Kleinbusse (Kombi, vollautomatisches Getriebe, Dieselmotor EU 5, zul. Gesamtgewicht: max. 3 500 kg, Radstand ca. 3 300 mm) mit feuerwehrtechnischem Aufbau als Einsatzleitwagen (ELW 1) und mit teilweiser Geratelieferung.

Awards

This award was granted to Wietmarscher Ambulanz- und Sonderfahrzeug GmbH by Stadt Osnabrück for an amount of EUR 175,588. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-02-18. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 Wietmarscher Ambulanz- und Sonderfahrzeug GmbHEUR 175,5882013-02-181

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadt Osnabrück to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-d586a558-68eb-446c-aea7-cb95dc112669-award-1Publication date2012-10-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-02-18CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.