Want to know more about Modernisierung der Fernradwege im Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz - Los 11 Zweckverband Lausitzer Seenland Brandenburg (ZV1 + ZV4.2)? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Modernisierung der Fernradwege im Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz - Los 11 Zweckverband Lausitzer Seenland Brandenburg (ZV1 + ZV4.2)

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Modernisierung der Fernradwege im Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz - Los 11 Zweckverband Lausitzer Seenland Brandenburg (ZV1 + ZV4.2).

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz for an amount of EUR 23,725 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-10-30 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-10-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionModernisierung und Neubau von Radwegen im Gebiet des Zweckverband Lausitzer Seenland Brandenburg auf bestehender Trasse.

Awards

This award was granted to STRABAG AG, BER Lausitz by Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz for an amount of EUR 23,725. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2020-09-07. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช STRABAG AG, BER LausitzEUR 23,7252020-09-071

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Landkreis Oberspreewald-Lausitz to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-dd5fa5a9-4946-460f-b761-191c389cf54a-award-1Publication date2020-10-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-09-07CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.