Want to know more about Aufladen, Transport und Verwertung / Entsorgung von mechanisch entwassertem Klarschlamm der Klaranlage Hassloch? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Aufladen, Transport und Verwertung / Entsorgung von mechanisch entwassertem Klarschlamm der Klaranlage Hassloch

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Aufladen, Transport und Verwertung / Entsorgung von mechanisch entwassertem Klarschlamm der Klaranlage Hassloch.

This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Gemeindewerke Haßloch -Abwasserwerk- for an amount of EUR 214,215 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-08-04 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇩🇪 Gemeindewerke Haßloch -Abwasserwerk- Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-08-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAufladen, Transport und Verwertung / Entsorgung von mechanisch entwassertem Klarschlamm der Klaranlage Hassloch jahrliche Klarschlammmenge ca. 1 200 Mg mit einem Trockenruckstand von 25-30 %

Awards

This award was granted to FWE GmbH & Co. KG Bodenheim by Gemeindewerke Haßloch -Abwasserwerk- for an amount of EUR 214,215. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-10-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇩🇪 FWE GmbH & Co. KG BodenheimEUR 214,2152018-10-241

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gemeindewerke Haßloch -Abwasserwerk- to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-deb5273b-990c-4a3f-a937-daa7d20e96cf-award-1Publication date2018-08-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-10-24CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.