๐Betriebsfuhrung zur Bodenluft- und Grundwassersanierung (NB724032-000-T12.1766).
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Betriebsfuhrung zur Bodenluft- und Grundwassersanierung (NB724032-000-T12.1766).
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช Landesbetrieb Bau- und Liegenschaftsmanagement Sachsen- Anhalt, Niederlassung Nord- West for an amount of EUR 389,917 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-03-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช Landesbetrieb Bau- und Liegenschaftsmanagement Sachsen- Anhalt, Niederlassung Nord- West Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-03-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBetriebsfuhrung einer Grundwasserreinigungsanlage und Bodenluftabsauganlagen zur Grundwassersanierung.Awards
This award was granted to OEWA Wasser und Abwasser GmbH by Landesbetrieb Bau- und Liegenschaftsmanagement Sachsen- Anhalt, Niederlassung Nord- West for an amount of EUR 389,917. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-08-22. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช OEWA Wasser und Abwasser GmbH | EUR 389,917 | 2012-08-22 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Landesbetrieb Bau- und Liegenschaftsmanagement Sachsen- Anhalt, Niederlassung Nord- West to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-e1b88310-3898-4de7-8540-fa0280fcf588-award-1Publication date2012-03-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-08-22CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

