๐Heizung
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Heizung.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช Staatliches Bauamt Traunstein for an amount of EUR 455,254 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-04-29 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช Staatliches Bauamt Traunstein Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-04-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAuf der Standortschiessanlage der Bundeswehr in Bischofswiesen im LandkreisBerchtesgaden entsteht ein Neubau der Standortschiessanlage. Die neueStandortschiessanlage besteht aus drei Gebauden (A-Stand, Raumschiessanlage undB&A-Gebaude).Hauptbestandteil dieses Leistungsverzeichnisses sind Heizungsinstallationen nachDIN 18380. Darin enthalten sind die folgenden Leistungen:Teil 01: Ol-, Pelletkesselanlage und SchornsteineTeil 02: Heizkorper, Lufterhitzer und ZubehorTeil 03: Rohrleitungen, Formstucke, BohrungenTeil 04: Verteiler, Pumpen, Gerate und ZubehorTeil 05: Nebenarbeiten und StundenlohnAwards
This award was granted to Prรผfling HKS-Energietechnik GmbH by Staatliches Bauamt Traunstein for an amount of EUR 455,254. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-08-08. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช Prรผfling HKS-Energietechnik GmbH | EUR 455,254 | 2022-08-08 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Staatliches Bauamt Traunstein to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-e25a85d3-ca6d-452d-b413-c7df01a43b18-award-1Publication date2022-04-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-08-08CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

