๐BLB Do/Bedburg-Hau/MRV Neubau Patientengebaude/Generalplanung.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase BLB Do/Bedburg-Hau/MRV Neubau Patientengebaude/Generalplanung.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช BLB NRW Dortmund for an amount of EUR 1,837,659 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-12-19 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช BLB NRW Dortmund Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-12-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLeistungen der Generalplanung der Leistungsphasen 1 bis 9 fur den Neubau einer forensischen Therapieanlage auf dem Gelande der LVR-Klinik Bedburg-Hau. Die Baukosten KG 200 bis 500 betragen ca. 16 000 000 EUR. Weitere Unterlagen werden zur Verfugung gestellt, sie konnen unter www.evergabe.nrw.de heruntergeladen werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein weiterer Auftrag fur die forensische Klinik am Standort Horstel ausgeschrieben ist.Awards
This award was granted to agn Niederberghaus & Partner GmbH by BLB NRW Dortmund for an amount of EUR 1,837,659. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-07-11. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช agn Niederberghaus & Partner GmbH | EUR 1,837,659 | 2016-07-11 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity BLB NRW Dortmund to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-e94bfa2d-5658-4d90-9066-4295532a8397-award-1Publication date2015-12-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-07-11CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_competitive_negotiationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

