๐Reinigungsarbeiten in Schulgebaude und Kindertagesstatten der Stadt Mainz (Los 11 und 12) fur die Zeit vom 1.1.2013 bis 31.12.2014.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Reinigungsarbeiten in Schulgebaude und Kindertagesstatten der Stadt Mainz (Los 11 und 12) fur die Zeit vom 1.1.2013 bis 31.12.2014.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฉ๐ช Stadtverwaltung Mainz for an amount of EUR 248,921 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-09-25 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฉ๐ช Stadtverwaltung Mainz Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-09-25 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionReinigungsarbeiten in Schulgebauden und Kindertagesstatten der Stadt Mainz in 2 Losen (bezeichnet als Los 11 und 12) fur die Zeit vom 1.1.2013 bis 31.12.2014Los 11: ca. 15 000 m2 Reinigungsflache.Los 12: ca. 31 000 m2 Reinigungsflache.Awards
This award was granted to Geitel GmbH & Co. KG by Stadtverwaltung Mainz for an amount of EUR 248,921. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-12-04. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฉ๐ช Geitel GmbH & Co. KG | EUR 248,921 | 2012-12-04 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Stadtverwaltung Mainz to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-ed9e2866-9efa-45b6-a462-6ea18c607b9b-award-2Publication date2012-09-25Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-12-04CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

