📑Schutzplankenreparaturen einschl. Lieferung 2017-2018.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Schutzplankenreparaturen einschl. Lieferung 2017-2018.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW Betriebsitz Gelsenkirchen for an amount of EUR 13,000,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-12-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW Betriebsitz Gelsenkirchen Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-12-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAusfuhrung von Schutzplankenarbeiten im Bereich des Landesbetriebes Strassenbau NRW. Diese umfassen insbesondere Reparaturarbeiten, Mangelbeseitigung im Bereich von Brucken, Umrustungen in begrenztem Umfang und Schutzplankenoffnungen fur Schwertransporte o. a.Awards
This award was granted to Saferoad RRS GmbH by Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW Betriebsitz Gelsenkirchen for an amount of EUR 13,000,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2017-07-14. This is award number 26.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 26. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Saferoad RRS GmbH | EUR 13,000,000 | 2017-07-14 | 26 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW Betriebsitz Gelsenkirchen to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-fb507f1a-5bb4-4c35-9de2-c3b3a0d59bee-award-26Publication date2016-12-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-07-14CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

