📑H 10-12 Ja, VE 721 Spultechnik, Umbau der Mensa Sud im Hauptgebaude der Humboldt-Universitat zu Berlin, Massnahme Nr. 13968E70001 bis ...0003.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase H 10-12 Ja, VE 721 Spultechnik, Umbau der Mensa Sud im Hauptgebaude der Humboldt-Universitat zu Berlin, Massnahme Nr. 13968E70001 bis ...0003.
This contract was awarded by 🇩🇪 Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin for an amount of EUR 84,308 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-03-01 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇩🇪 Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-03-01 Contest statusnot reported Description-- Trink- und Schmutzwasserinstallationen fur WC Anlagen,-- Trink- und Schmutzwasserinstallation fur einen Kuchenbetrieb,-- Regenwasserleitungen erneuern,-- Herstellen einer trockenen Feuerloschleitung.Awards
This award was granted to Jens Dunkel GmbH by Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin for an amount of EUR 84,308. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-07-19. This is award number 22.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 22. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇩🇪 Jens Dunkel GmbH | EUR 84,308 | 2011-07-19 | 22 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberDE_ocds-70d2nz-fe1efb41-5d95-49a2-9756-7e44a8c97f18-award-22Publication date2011-03-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-07-19CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

