Want to know more about ADT FIRE AND SECURITY PLC? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢ADT FIRE AND SECURITY PLC

What do we know about this supplier?

ADT FIRE AND SECURITY PLC appears in the public procurement registry of Great Britain. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 7 contracts for a total amount of GBP 371,421

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryGreat Britain Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 7 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 7 public contracts for a total amount of GBP 371,421, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Great Britain and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇬🇧 Fire Alarm System MaintenanceSOUTH TEES SITE COMPANY LIMITEDGBP 84,0002021-07-20
🇬🇧 Fire Alarm System MaintenanceTEES VALLEY COMBINED AUTHORITYGBP 84,0002024-05-28
🇬🇧 P2000 Personnel Accountancy and Access Control System SupportNuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)GBP 33,8272024-11-20
🇬🇧 ADT Fire Detection & Alarm SystemUniversity Of The West Of EnglandGBP 37,8102020-04-01
🇬🇧 Intruder Alarm MaintenanceDorset County Hospital NHS Foundation TrustGBP 14,4252022-03-10
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open1

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇬🇧 TEES VALLEY COMBINED AUTHORITY2GBP 168,000
🇬🇧 University Of The West Of England2GBP 71,169
🇬🇧 Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust1GBP 14,425
🇬🇧 Nuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)1GBP 33,827
🇬🇧 SOUTH TEES SITE COMPANY LIMITED1GBP 84,000

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2024-04-15

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Note: This source contains data for this country even though it is not specifically cataloged for it.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender.eu is a platform that publishes procurement data from 38 countries, focusing on Europe but also covering other regions. Its aim is to contribute to achieving value for money in public procurement, as well as increasing integrity throughout the public sector.
This record last updated2024-04-15

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.