📑Promitheia <<eidon kathariotitas kai eyprepismoy>> kai <<loipon eidon ygieinis kai kathariotitas>>, gia tis anagkes ton ypiresion toy Dimoy Thessalonikis kai ton nomikon toy prosopon.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Promitheia <<eidon kathariotitas kai eyprepismoy>> kai <<loipon eidon ygieinis kai kathariotitas>>, gia tis anagkes ton ypiresion toy Dimoy Thessalonikis kai ton nomikon toy prosopon.
This contract was awarded by 🇬🇷 Δήμος Θεσσαλονίκης for an amount of EUR 2,769 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-07-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇬🇷 Δήμος Θεσσαλονίκης Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-07-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPromitheia <<eidon kathariotitas kai eyprepismoy>> kai <<loipon eidon ygieinis kai kathariotitas>>, gia tis anagkes ton ypiresion toy Dimoy Thessalonikis kai ton nomikon toy prosopon.Awards
This award was granted to Χρήστος Κ. Καπράγκος by Δήμος Θεσσαλονίκης for an amount of EUR 2,769. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2018-11-16. This is award number 21.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 21. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇬🇷 Χρήστος Κ. Καπράγκος | EUR 2,769 | 2018-11-16 | 21 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Δήμος Θεσσαλονίκης to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberGR_ocds-70d2nz-04f0c568-06a0-4d36-9544-56ee04c18242-award-21Publication date2016-07-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-11-16CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

