Want to know more about Promitheia anaisthisiologikoy ylikoy gia ena (1) etos.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Promitheia anaisthisiologikoy ylikoy gia ena (1) etos.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Promitheia anaisthisiologikoy ylikoy gia ena (1) etos.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇷 Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών — Αρεταίειο Νοσοκομείο for an amount of EUR 41,316 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-12-23 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇷 Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών — Αρεταίειο Νοσοκομείο Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-12-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPromitheia anaisthisiologikoy ylikoy gia ena (1) etos.

Awards

This award was granted to Edwards Lifesciences Hellas ΜΕΠΕ by Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών — Αρεταίειο Νοσοκομείο for an amount of EUR 41,316. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2017-03-10. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇬🇷 Edwards Lifesciences Hellas ΜΕΠΕEUR 41,3162017-03-102

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών — Αρεταίειο Νοσοκομείο to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberGR_ocds-70d2nz-ec924a0a-95ac-48bd-8b79-4fdb489d3eab-award-2Publication date2015-12-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-03-10CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.