📑16/2010
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase 16/2010.
This contract was awarded by 🇬🇷 Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων for an amount of EUR 99,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-01-20 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇬🇷 Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-01-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPromitheia & egkatastasi ergastiriakoy epistimonikoy exoplismoy gia tis anagkes toy neoy ktirioy toy tmimatos mihanikon epistimis ylikon toy Panepistimioy Ioanninon itoi: omada A: dynamiki mihaniki analysi kai diaforiki thermidometria sarosis, omada V: dynamiki skedasi fotos Syskeyi metrisis zita dynamikoy, megethoys somatidion & moriakoy varoys, omada G: diataxi mihanikon dokimon, omada D: katapsyktis - psyktis emvaptisis (Chiller - Immersion Cooler), omada E: fasmatofotometro yperythroy me metashimatismo Fourier (FTIR), kai omada ST: exoplismos kai logismiko epistimonikon ypologiston ypsilon apodoseon.Awards
This award was granted to ΜΑΛΒΑ ΑΕ by Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων for an amount of EUR 99,800. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2010-12-01. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇬🇷 ΜΑΛΒΑ ΑΕ | EUR 99,800 | 2010-12-01 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberGR_ocds-70d2nz-eef25782-5d21-494e-a0d4-44050f2febdb-award-1Publication date2011-01-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-12-01CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

